​​Conquer Kilimanjaro, Conquer Polio.

​​2016 Kilimanjaro Polio Climb

Two ways to Contribute

Join the "END POLIO NOW CLUB": All $120 membership fees paid before June 2016 will be applied to the 2016 Kilimanjaro Polio Climb.  You will automatically be recognized for 6 meters of the climb.

DG Michael Bell 
RI President Gary Huang
Past RI President Wilf Wilkinson 
Past RI Foundation Chair Dr. Bob Scott
Zone Polio Plus Chair Mr. Bill Patchett
Shaista Ali 
Wasim Jarrah
Gerald Lue 
Zone Coordinator Ms. Lynda Ryder
Ralph Chiodo 
Ron Miller 
Mark Winson 
Robert Maxwell 
Asst. Zone Coordinator Mr. Ian lancaster 
Mary Grogan 
Paul Roeser
Jack Fleming
Julie Caron
Aaron Miller
Sarah Merredew
Nadine Alby
David Hetherington
Peter Gorham
Tom Sears
John Ramage
Michael Yeh
Devon & Linda Biddle
Kim Brown
Gord Wallace
Constance Ham
Patricia Wright
Valarie Wafer
Emmanuel Abara
Brian Thompson
Viji Leger
Bob & Kathy Wallace
Ted Morrison
David Houston
Jennifer Boyd
Raffy Chouljian
Trevor DaBreo
Ryan Fogarty
Aneet Ghotra
Ted Ault
Don Buchanan
Daniella Campoli
Giuli Durino
Carol Everist
Dorothy Eze
Allan Logan
Diane Lowe
Ashleigh Manzon
George McKenzie
David Rasmussen
Mike Vale
Bill Williamson
Syd Wilson
Jim Louttit
Aziz Saleh

List of  Charter Members of the END POLIO NOW CLUB


Donate one meter at a time: 

Fill out the form below to record your pledge amount and send your cheque to Rotary International. Please mark on the memo line 2016 Kilimanjaro Polio Climb.